Faster Than a Speeding Premiership Footballer – The Hare !

A Hare at pretty much full break neck speed … good job I’ve had a lot of practice keeping up with Premiership footballers … I think the Hare wins … by a hair … sorry that’s terrible .. I’ll get me coat. Meanwhile I hope you enjoy the shot.

Hares are fast .... faster than a Premiership footballer ... probably :) Sounds like a challenge they should have on Soccer AM !!
Hares are fast …. faster than a Premiership footballer … probably 🙂 Sounds like a challenge they should have on Soccer AM !!

Leave a Reply

