Don’t Forget to Hydrate [Cambridge Half]

Just noticed that the entries for the Cambridge Half Marathon have opened (and probably already gone) .. Reminds me of better times when I wasn’t injured myself. Can’t wait to get back on the trails and do some proper crazy challenges again – always when I’m at my happiest (well that and when a camera is in my hand).

Had a bit of fun with the Fuji X-E2 and the Fisheye with this one .. I was hoping for a bit more water splash around but not to be. I seem to remember this guy was in the top few % of racers …

Fuji X-E2, Samyang 8mm fisheye
Fuji X-E2, Samyang 8mm fisheye

Just don’t forget to Hydrate …. I find at some point on a long race even a small glass of ale works wonders 🙂

Leave a Reply

